Learning from Leaders

Through my current course in Digital Learning and Leading, I am slowly developing my own digital portfolio to showcase my learning.  I hope to use this portfolio to showcase digital tools that I find interesting or hope to use in the future. I have enjoyed developing my site to be seamless and easy to navigate.

Part of the learning process has been to explore and learn from others that have been through the same experiences and what a better opportunity than collaborating with my peers. We actually developed groups that met to discuss our sites and what requirements we have to meet as part of our assignment.  I have actually enjoyed our meeting and learning how to collaborate through Google Hangouts.  There are still many challenges that I hope to face as I grow and develop this site.  I hope to find a way to promote this site and have more outside input to my posts about my learning experiences.

This site has made we want to explore how to add more personal touches through the sharing of my hobbies and other activities I enjoy other than just learning and technology.

Leave a Reply

